Starting Point

Every flame has a spark.

Every journey has a start.

Every love has to meet.

Every heart has a beat.

Every life has a starting point. Sometime, somewhere, somehow your life began. There’s no question about that. If you are reading this, you are alive! (At least I hope so.)

Starting Point is a place all about new beginnings. They are dedicated. They are passionate. They are open. Most of all, they meet you right where you are, which is how we all should be, right?

That is why I stand with Starting Point. For years now, (since back when they were called “Care Net”) I participated in their annual fundraiser the Walk For Life. This year I am doing the same. And for all the years ahead that I can stand with them, I will.

Published by

Cat

I am a 7 year old stuck in a teenager's body. I enjoy long walks on the beach and peanut butter on waffles. If the following combinations of letters mean anything to you: OYAN, LotR, F.R.O.G., tFotR, AiO, tTT, OBPC, tRotK, DIY Then we can be friends. And if not, we still can be friends!

Leave a Reply

